is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dog sitting/walking


25 per unit

I am a non-profit worker living in Ridgewood, Queens, who loves dogs more than anything in the world. I started dog sitting for family and friends and then started doing it for pay (and now Simbis!) after fortuitous switch to remote work. Now that I have a flexible, work-from home schedule, so I have plenty of time to give your pooch the love and attention they deserve!

I am familiar with dogs of many sizes and breeds and am able to form a bond quickly with most dogs. I also know that being separated from their regular “pack” can be a stressful event, so I make sure to clear my schedule during our first hours together for extra attention and play time .

I offer dog sitting in my home or yours. If your dog comes for a visit with me, I have a small, gated backyard they can play in off leash. I’m also happy to take visits to the local dog parks (mostly Maria Hernandez) for dogs that are higher energy and social.

My simbi price is per day, but can be negotiated.

Availability & Preferences

Any time! Just ask.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Mica

Jan 12, 2022
Fantastic! So nice to work with
Jan 06, 2022
Very nice and fun!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Mica's other services

30-Min listening for a bitch sesh!
I want to grow resilient, non-monetary structures of support and care.

30-Min listening for a bitch sesh!

About Mica Fisher

Hi, I'm Mica (pronounced meekah)! I live in Ridgewood, Queens, and I grew up in San Diego, CA. I care about building a sustainable and just economy based on solidarity. That interest has led me to bec...ome an activist and non-profit worker. Outside of that, my passions include watching movies, reading, traveling, journaling, and caring for my plants (indoors and out!). I'm very excited to be using an alternative currency platform. show more

Open to other proposals
Mica Fisher is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Website Consulting
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Massage
  • Personal Training
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Music & Audio
  • Craftwork