Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Text translations

15


15 per hour - Virtual OK

Hello! If you need help with translations, i can offer it in three different languages. From and to English, french or Spanish for any occasions!
It can be as simple as little paragraphs to a couple of pages for a report. I work mostly with word and if needed we can share the document on google drive so you see the changes as I work on them.
The time on work will depend on the size of the document, but its never more than 2 days.
I do not do legal documents, because I don't have the right to do it, but any other text that you need to hand out or that you need to understand better, it will be my pleasure to help out!

Training & Qualifications


I'm a University student in Ecology student in Sherbrooke, Canada. My first language is Spanish and i have experiences translating in french and English.
Spanish and English are my strong points, but simple text in french are easily translated too.
I have an IB diploma which includes my English classes, French classes, and a literature dissertation in Spanish.

Availability & Preferences


Usualy free on weekends for long works. Im also available on evenings for any given translation.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Maria


Shain-Camryn provided package of Unique Galaxy Postcards for Maria
May 22, 2017
Fun to work with
Beat received Help with Translation - E to French/German from Maria
May 09, 2017
Working together with Maria is a pleasure. She is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Shain-Camryn provided package of Unique Galaxy Postcards for Maria
May 07, 2017
Great communication and easy to work with
Jordon received Help with Business Art from Maria
Apr 24, 2017
Great to work with!

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Maria Aparicio

Hello! I'm a very creative persone who loves art and outdoors. I love helping people and having fun. I study Ecology and traveling is my favorite hobby. I'm good at translations, drawings and pho...tographs. show more

Open to other proposals
Maria Aparicio is looking for:
  • Childcare
  • Pets
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Translation
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Cooking
  • Food
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Photography
  • Craftwork
  • Art & Design