Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet sitting

45


45 simbi per session

I will take care of your dogs, cats, etc. while you're gone for whatever! I'm an unemployed student so I have plenty of time on my hands to spend with your animals.

Training & Qualifications


I am an animal lover who frequently takes this kind of job from friends and neighbors.

Availability & Preferences


I prefer to stay within the Arvada/Broomfield/Westminster area. I am busy from 7-3 on weekdays.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Lexi Phillips

I am an unemployed student about to graduate High school. I'm a hard worker and artistic, and I love animals! I have a lot of time on my hands, so there is a lot of things I can accomplish with that ...time.show more

Open to other proposals
Lexi Phillips is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Interior Design
  • Custom Art
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Photography
  • Art: Other
  • Music & Audio
  • Architectural Design
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other