is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



25 per hour

I'm a Home Support Worker and have extensive childcare experience, from Newborn to 12 YO. I'm trained to work with special needs and disabled children as well for respite services. I am CPR trained and have a VSS and Police Check.

Training & Qualifications

I'm an experienced nanny and work in the healthcare field.

Availability & Preferences

Midday, Evenings, and alternate weekends.

Trading Preference: I prefer exchanging services


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Kyla's other services

Personal Budgeting Assistance

Personal Budgeting Assistance

Home Care

Home Care

About Kyla Green

Hi I'm Kyla, nice to meet you! I'm a Home Support Worker and am offering home care services primarily and will be offering some other services for fun such as baking, budgeting, and advice. I'm so exc...ited to meet new people and exchange our talents through Simbi. Feel free to send me a message if you're curious about anything I have an offer. Thanks!show more

Open to other proposals
Kyla Green is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • IT/Support
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Meal Delivery
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Wellness
  • Physical Therapy
  • Acupuncture
  • Personal Training
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Custom Art