is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Clothing Repair or Alterations


25 per unit

Do small repairs or alterations on your clothing. Pretty much all the small stuff you'd usually go to the tailor for. I can hem pants, do zipper repairs, patch jeans, take in shirts ect. If you are close by my area, I can even pick up and drop off, if you need it. I'm pretty free, so most alterations or repairs can be done in two to three days.

Training & Qualifications

A semi professional seamstress.

Availability & Preferences

Mornings work the best for me, but I'm flexible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Kelly

Dec 28, 2016
Kelly was super nice and easy to talk to. I would love to be taught anything by her, she is insightful and experienced! A++++


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Kelly's other services

Homemade Meal Delivered to You!

Homemade Meal Delivered to You!

Help around the house 1 hour

Help around the house 1 hour

Sewing Lessons 30 Minutes

Sewing Lessons 30 Minutes

Kelly's requests

Kelly is requesting
Dance Lessons
I am looking for someone to help fix my lack of rhythm and two left feet. Really any kind of dance is better than where I am now which seems hopeless.

Kelly is requesting
Hair Cut
Its been months, and yes I could go pay for a trim, but I'd rather trade a home made meal or a cooking lesson rather than pay out right. Medium longish hair, honestly nothing special.

Kelly is requesting
Martial Arts Lessons
Looking to get Martial Arts lessons. I trained briefly in aikido when I was younger, now I've lost it all and I'm rather sad.

About Kelly Melino

I'm a part time professional seamstress and have a culinary arts degree, I also can teach knitting and hand spinning. Pretty much if its Home Ec. related I can do it. I'm also pretty handy, don't mind... odd jobs and hard work, and I own an old truck, which can be useful for all sorts of things (like small landscaping jobs, or getting that board that's just to big for the car, home from Lowes). show more

Open to other proposals
Kelly Melino is looking for:
  • Pet Training
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Beauty
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Learning
  • Home
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Healing Arts
  • Personal Training
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Music & Audio