Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
K is requesting

Do My Dishes

70


70 for fulfilling my request - Posted Apr 30

I have pretty intense depression and ADD. A full sink can be hugely demoralizing, and causes me a lot of anxiety. Because I have trouble organizing my time and I'm often fatigued, I need help catching up on dishes regularly. Not that I never do my own dishes, just that, well, I have depression and "I'll get to it later" turns into a few days and then it's SO much that I get nervous. It would be cool to hire someone to help by coming in once a week in May. I will also gladly provide fresh lemonade, sparkling conversation and snacks. Also, I have a pool and you can swim for like an hour if you wanted to afterwards, it's super chill.

Queer help is preferred, we are an LGBT household and would like to network with other queers through Simbi to subvert the cisgender economy. and restore Los Angeles to it's natural state of matriarchal communism.

But I'm getting ahead of myself, please help me do my dishes.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

K's services


Tarot: 3-5 Cards, PDF
Quickster
I hate capitalism and LOVE learning new things! I am very interested in sustainable alternative communities.
View

Tarot: 3-5 Cards, PDF

About K Oz

Originally from the East Coast. Agender. Queer. Spiritual chaote. Psychonaut. Virgo//Virgo Rising. Fine artist. Musician. Intuitive Designer @ dizeyen.storenvy.com / eyeturnskyward.tumblr.com. I am a ...Star Trek fan, a gamer, a writer, and I make a mean cup of tea.show more

Open to other proposals
K Oz is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Bike Maintenance
  • IT/Support
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Digital Marketing
  • Video & AV
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Cooking
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design