Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Proofreading

10


10 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I can proofread your essay/term paper/book/etc for grammatical and spelling errors. (Limited content editing.)

Training & Qualifications


I am somewhat of a "grammar nazi", and just really enjoy proofreading and editing. I don't have any formal qualifications, but I've been doing this for friends for years now.

Availability & Preferences


I tend to be a night person, so I'm usually available in the afternoon or evening. Right now I'm probably not going to be available on weekends, but that will probably change in a month or so.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Kelly's other services


Clothes alteration
I live on a limited income and already do a lot of bartering amongst the people I know. I'm excited to expand that network.
View

Clothes alteration

About Kelly Barkwell

I am 30 years old. I have a bachelor's degree in social work. I am a crisis counselor. I have been a babysitter/nanny for almost 18 years now. I am a bit of a nerd... I do a lot of arts and crafts, I ...make cosplay costumes, I love sci-fi, anime, fantasy, reading, video games. I have a disability that causes a lot of chronic pain and fatigue, but I like to think it gives me empathy. show more

Open to other proposals
Kelly Barkwell is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Craftwork
  • Interior Design
  • Custom Art
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Senior & Disabled Care
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Home
  • Housekeeping
  • Gardening
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Veterinary
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Handyman services
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Gaming
  • Cheap & Easy