Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Critic/Reviewer

4


4 simbi per hour - Virtual OK

I noticed a lot of people on here are looking for someone to bounce ideas off/get feedback from/critique something/etc, so I am offering to give my opinions on anything you want. Of course if the topic is out of my realm of knowledge I can only judge it from a layman's perspective, but if you're ok with that or have any questions, feel free to message me.

Training & Qualifications


I am mostly honest and objective; I won't coddle your feelings since you're paying me to analyze what you have, but it's also not my goal to find fault in everything you say/do to prove " I am good at critiquing. "

Availability & Preferences


I'll try to reply as soon as I can.

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Kayla


Heather left review for Kayla
Feb 17, 2017
Very professional. Unfortunately the deal wasn't able to go through to due to other issues.
Ilana provided Help with Haircare tips for dry brittle hair for Kayla
Sep 08, 2016
Kayla was quick to respond to the deal. Good luck!
Lee provided Help with New Songs to Listen to for Kayla
Aug 26, 2016
Yay music!
Infinite provided unit of Dream Work & Interpretation for Kayla
Aug 07, 2016
Sweet dreams!
Rebecca provided session of Tarot Reader / Witch For Hire for Kayla
Aug 05, 2016
Excellent communication. A pleasure to work with.
Tyn provided package of I will name it, and give it a story for Kayla
Jul 28, 2016
Kayla is has absolutely impeccable taste. Sincerely enjoyed the experience of working together on this one.
Ian received unit of Art Requests from Kayla
Jul 28, 2016
Kayla followed through with my request for a realistic drawing of one of my favorite characters. Great work!
Briar received Help with Comic Critique from Kayla
Jul 16, 2016
Was fast, detailed and thorough, it was great to work with her and I'm glad she reached out to me.
Laura provided Help with New Songs to Listen to for Kayla
Jul 11, 2016
Yay
Jarec provided Help with New Songs to Listen to for Kayla
Jul 06, 2016
She's cool, peeps 👍🏾


Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Kayla's other services


My Favorite Song Right Now
StarHelper
To be honest this website seems trippy but, I am being open minded and trying out something new. Hoping for the best. 世界を広げてもっと自分を出すように頑張りたいと思いましたので、よろしくお願いします。
View

My Favorite Song Right Now

Art Requests
StarHelper
To be honest this website seems trippy but, I am being open minded and trying out something new. Hoping for the best. 世界を広げてもっと自分を出すように頑張りたいと思いましたので、よろしくお願いします。
View

Art Requests

Jap to Eng Subtitler/Translation
StarHelper
To be honest this website seems trippy but, I am being open minded and trying out something new. Hoping for the best. 世界を広げてもっと自分を出すように頑張りたいと思いましたので、よろしくお願いします。
View

Jap to Eng Subtitler/Translation

Kayla's requests


Kayla is requesting
Squid Ink Soup
I am looking for any restaurant (preferably) or specialty super market that sells it in Oregon. If you have any idea where I can find this, I'd really appreciate it.

To be honest this website seems trippy but, I am being open minded and trying out something new. Hoping for the best. 世界を広げてもっと自分を出すように頑張りたいと思いましたので、よろしくお願いします。
Kayla is requesting
Korean Lessons
I know Hangul and a few sentences but, that is about it. I would love to know or to get to the same level as I am in Japanese.

To be honest this website seems trippy but, I am being open minded and trying out something new. Hoping for the best. 世界を広げてもっと自分を出すように頑張りたいと思いましたので、よろしくお願いします。
Kayla is requesting
Thai Lessons
I am really interested in learning Thai. If anyone knows it who's willing to help me, I'd really appreciate it.

To be honest this website seems trippy but, I am being open minded and trying out something new. Hoping for the best. 世界を広げてもっと自分を出すように頑張りたいと思いましたので、よろしくお願いします。

About Kayla McIntosh

I am just a curious person on a curious website. I am also not so great at writing About Me sections so, I feel like it is probably better just to message me what you want to know. 自己紹介が苦手のケイラです。 ... 日本語がまだまだ下手でいつも勉強をさぼったりしますが、よろしくお願い致します。 show more

Open to other proposals
Kayla McIntosh is looking for:
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Photography
  • Music & Audio
  • Life Coaching
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Writing & Editing
  • Learning
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Hair styling
  • Graphic Design
  • Web/Software Development
  • Pet Training