Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



55 simbi per hour

I love working with children. Playing games and doing puzzles, science experiments, and art projects. All the wonderful activities that make babysitting so much more than it should be.

Training & Qualifications

I have over 10 years of experience with children of all ages. I was recently a nanny for 5 years for two amazing girls and a preschool/kindergarten teacher for 2 1/2 years. I can offer references if you would like.

Availability & Preferences

I am free most evenings including weekends.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Kathryn

Vy provided Session of Medical Intuitive/Reiki/Clearing for Kathryn
Jun 20, 2016
Kathryn was very kind - an strong soul.
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Kathryn's other services

Private sewing lessons
This seems like a fun and great way to get to know my community.

Private sewing lessons

About Kathryn Wyman

I love having new experiences and going on adventures with my boyfriend Derrick. Life has thrown some major curve balls these past 7 months. We moved up to Vancouver in November 2016 and I shortly diagnosed with stage 3 uterine cancer. I love the PNW and I am enjoying everything life can more

Open to other proposals
Kathryn Wyman is looking for:
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Healing Arts
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance