Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitter Extraordinare

35


35 simbi per hour

I will care for children of all ages, including drop offs and pick ups, homework help, meal prep, plan parties, local adventures, read books, sing songs, play games all sorts. I am available for weekends and evenings and specialize in emergency childcare, AKA my child is sick and can't go to school or daycare, but I still have to work.
I am Mary Poppins, Nanny Mcphee, and the Babysitter's Club rolled into one, including the bag of age appropriate tricks.

Training & Qualifications


I have over 25 years of experience working in childcare, from simple babysitting to full-time preschool teaching. I have a registry number with Oregon's Central Background Registry, and meet the Office of Childcare qualifications to teach preschool. I am certified in infant and child CPR and First Aid, and trained as a life guard and swim instructor.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Jeanette Burns

I am a nanny and preschool teacher, who loves kids and is young at heart. I love pets (especially dogs!) My idea of a perfect day is alternating swimming and reading at a great swim hole or reading in... a hammock 10 feet off the ground.show more

Open to other proposals
Jeanette Burns is looking for:
  • Learning
  • Adventure
  • Experiences
  • Fitness
  • Food
  • Home
  • Catering
  • Wellness
  • Beauty
  • Pets
  • Maintenance
  • Style & Fashion
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Physical Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Wellness: Other
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness: Other
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Translation
  • Housekeeping
  • Gardening
  • Housesitting
  • Home: Other
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • IT/Support
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Handyman services
  • Maintenance: Other
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Veterinary
  • Pets: Other
  • Pet Training
  • Architectural Design
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Transport & Rideshares