Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Dog walking/sitting


25 simbi per unit

I have two years experience feeding, walking, medicating, bathing and caring for dogs. I work in animal rescue and love caring for animals.

Training & Qualifications

Two years of animal rescue, Veterinary Technician Student.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jamie

Jessi provided Session of Dating profile editing. for Jamie
Oct 20, 2016
He was very easy to work with.
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Jamie Waldrop

My name is Jamie Waldrop and I work at an animal rescue in SC. I'm here to take advantage of this new way to do business. I have several years of experience caring for dogs and cats of all shapes, si...zes and temperaments. I also am currently in school to become a veterinary technologist. I have always had animals in my life and I love working with them. I am also a 25 year old college student with many interests. Message me and see what I can do for you. I am always looking for new things and more

Open to other proposals
Jamie Waldrop is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Bike Maintenance
  • IT/Support
  • Electrical
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Pets
  • Skincare
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Fresh Produce
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Administration
  • Marketing
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Legal
  • Business
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Wellness
  • Personal Training
  • Dance
  • Fitness
  • Art & Design