Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting

10


10 simbi per hour

I can watch your kids for date night, running errands, or if you just need a break! I can watch them at your house, a park, or wherever you need! I have two kids of my own, but they don't always have to tag along. I am open to doing activities, taking them places, and cooking/serving meals or snacks.

Training & Qualifications


I have been working with children my whole working life. I have worked at a summer camp, as a nanny/babysitter, and as a Pre-k teacher. I am one semester away from an associate's degree in Early Childhood Education.

Availability & Preferences


I am a stay at home mom, so I am usually available.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Jade Ulibarri

I am a stay at home mom of two beautiful kiddos.

Open to other proposals
Jade Ulibarri is looking for:
  • Photography
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Wellness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Fresh Produce
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other
  • Children
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other