is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Parent help


20 per session - Virtual OK - Posted Feb 03, 2017

Help parents with all of the overwhelming things that come along with children. Cooking, cleaning, meal planning, financial planning, or even just talking when you need someone to vent to.

Training & Qualifications

First Aid and CPR certified. Im a stay at home mom with a history of working with children for over 10 years. Experienced in cloth diapering and breastfeeding as well!

Availability & Preferences

Weekdays 6am -7pm unless otherwise discussed. Feel free to ask for what you need

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Hallie's other services

I think that bartering is a great way to help people who might not otherwise be able to afford the services that are provided while also adding social activity back into exchanges.


About Hallie Irene

Hi! Im hallie! Im a stay at home mom of my toddler step daughter and infant son. I was born and raised in Columbus Ohio but currently live in southern Illinois. In my free time I love to read, write, ...and cook. My family spends the spring and summer hiking and camping and travel all over the country in the fall and winter to visit extended family. show more

Open to other proposals
Hallie Irene is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Children's Activities
  • Veterinary
  • Hair styling
  • Fresh Produce
  • Housesitting
  • Home
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Tailoring & Sewing