is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

1hour math tutoring.


10 per unit Virtual OK

I tutor from middle school level math up to calculus, linear algebra and differential equations. I am a math tutor at my college and been tutoring highscool students for about 3 years. I am a physics engineering major.

Training & Qualifications

Physics engineering major. Study physics at Norco college but will be attending a 4 year university in fall 2018 with only 2 more years left. I tutor up to calculus multi variable calculus in my school. I Have a 4.0GPA. I am a stem scholar in my school and have been in the dean's list for 3 semesters in a row.

Availability & Preferences

Fridays and Saturdays.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Esteban's other services

iPhone/android/computer repair
I like the idea of exchanging services without earning dollars. I think everyone both needs knowledge and can give out knowledge .

iPhone/android/computer repair

About Esteban Tabares

I am a physics engineer student. I know programming, electronics, a lot of math and physics. I have been working on building small robots, repairing phones and computers as well as tutoring math and ...physics for 3 years now. On the other side, I love nature, hiking and traveling to new places. Send me a message if you want to talk about anything! even if is not for a service. show more

Open to other proposals
Esteban Tabares is looking for:
  • Gaming
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Business
  • Sports Coaching
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness