is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Della is requesting

Dog Walking


40 for fulfilling my request - - Posted Mar 19, 2017

Our dog, Scooby Doo, is a lab/mastiff and about 120lbs; would like him to be walked at least once a week. The walk depends on how far you would like to walk him.
He has a harness and gentle lead which we are still working on. He likes to pull a little which is why we have the gentle lead. Once he gets used to not pulling so much we will no longer use it.
But i've had 3 back surgeries and he really can't be pulling me so I need someone to walk him between training sessions.

Reviews of Della

Amanda provided unit of Crocheted stuffed animal/amigurumi for Della
Mar 31, 2017
Very friendly and patient. Quick to respond. Della is a pleasure to work with [ )
Robin provided session of Tarot readings for Della
Mar 28, 2017
I really enjoyed working with Della, she was very quick to reply and a lot of energy came through in her reading. I hope to work with her again!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Della's services

Personal Greeting Card
I use photography as a means to document the world around me. My choice of subject comes from my interest in ideas about beauty, and emotional connections with the wild outdoors. ​Some of the g...

Personal Greeting Card

About Della Holstrom

Although we have a Portland address, we are right in between Hillsboro and Beaverton near the Tanasbourne Target in the Rock Creek area. I'm 35 and run two businesses from my home. One is AirBnb I allow travelers to stay here booking reservations and the other is my own photography business where I sell my work online and have a display of products in my home. I'm married 16 years and our son is soon to be 18 but no longer in the home. My husband works for a construction company with odd and long hours. I'm a photographer with an associates degree in photography. But for the most part i'm a stay home business woman. I have many guests and family that come through, which means a lot of children as I have 10 nieces and nephews who use the guest room as a play room when its not booked with a guest from AirBnb. I am disabled so I have a hard time doing certain things. I've had three back surgeries so I have a bit of a hard time getting some things cleaned. I can provide all cleaning supplies as well as most anything else you could need. We have two cats and have a Lab/Mastiff dog who is 110lbs, named Scooby Doo and is extremely friendly. He loves people. He's a big goofy dog and is only a year old and reminds us of Slinky Dog from Toy Story. His butt goes one way and his head goes another when he's excited. We have a large collection of toys in every room, as we are a bit geeky and if things go well, I might include dusting into the needs column. I would not expect a single person to dust so I would definitely help out on that one if things work out with the other two things. show more

Open to other proposals
Della Holstrom is looking for:
  • Dogwalking
  • Cleaning