is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Night/late childcare


25 per unit

Want to go out on a date? Hook up? Star gaze? Walk the beach and contemplate the vastness of the multi- verse theorem? But... who will be there in case little Timmy and Suzie wake up?
I'm a night owl who loves kids but doesn't have any yet. Professional woman who works in kittery until 8:30pm, perfect for a Friday or Saturday night out with friends. Clean driving record w/ own car. Drug, tobacco, and alcohol free.
You would get childcare /house sitting (including pet care) from 8:45pm (depending on your location) to as late as 6am (so you could stay the night with that special someone). I can cook if needed as well. No age limit for the child and I have experience with both children and adults on the spectrum.

Training & Qualifications

*Many jobs caring for children throughout my life
*2 Early Childhood Education college electives
*CPR trained
*Lifeguard trained
*Have house sit a few times
*Have pet sit many times

Availability & Preferences

Most Sundays after 6:30pm-6:00am
Most weekdays & Saturday 8:45pm-6:am

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Danielle's other services

Floral design
I'm hoping I can help some people enjoy life a little bit more. Because what is life if we don't live it?

Floral design

About Danielle Angers

I am 32 years old, married, and work in kittery, maine. I have a B.S in business with a focus in management. I'm a bit of a cinephile. Firefly is the best show ever made. I read constantly on pretty w...ell every topic, in most genres. I enjoy casual gaming. Minecraft has sucked away many more hours of my life than I care to admit... unless you like it too! Then, I'll geek out with you! I've been to 6 PAX EAST conventions and 1 PAX PRIME. I enjoy cosplay, Halloween and Renaissance festivals, for which I always make my own more

Open to other proposals
Danielle Angers is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Learning
  • Home
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • New Age
  • Adventure