Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting/Nannying

30


30 simbi per hour

I will provide expert, fun, and nurturing care to your children while creating a positive environment in your home for them to thrive in. I can do light cleaning, as well as simple meal preparation in addition to my care services.

Training & Qualifications


I am CPR/FirstAid certified and have more than 4 years of professional experience working with young children.

Availability & Preferences


Weekends, evenings, weekday afternoons really depends on my work schedule.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Corin Renberg

Hey there! I'm Corin :) I am an easy-going, reliable, and experienced nanny/babysitter/childcare provider. In addition to that, I am a lover and nurturer. At my very core, all I wish to do is in this ...life is spread love and care for other living things. So let me care for your children, pets, elderly relatives, maybe even you! I am an empathic listener and I'd like to think a great conversationalist.show more

Open to other proposals
Corin Renberg is looking for:
  • Interior Design
  • Custom Art
  • Music & Audio
  • Photography
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Life Coaching
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Fresh Produce
  • Learning
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Graphic Design
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy