Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



10 simbi per hour

I can babysit weekends (Saturday and Sunday) from 8am until 10pm. Your home or mine. Can visit parks, ride bikes, do homework, swimming, arts and crafts.

Training & Qualifications

I took education courses when I studied English. I was a daycare teacher for over a year. Personal experience by helping to raise my 10 nieces and nephews.

Availability & Preferences

I prefer weekends, but in case of emergencies, I can do week nights until 10:30pm. I can take care of all ages, but if under the age of 3, prefer to babysit in your home.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Cheyenne's requests

Cheyenne is requesting
Set of Nails with NO Drilling
Hey guys! I actually just want to know the names of a few salons that don't use drills to file down my nail bed.

I love doing things for others and this is a great way for people to get a good reputation in their career field.

About Cheyenne Prince

Studied English and Journalism. Working on a Bachelor's in Business Admin. Currently working as a Paralegal. Previously a day care teacher, dispatcher, retail worker, and waitress. Self proclaimed Bet...ty Crocker. Still working on Paula Deen or Martha Stewart. show more

Open to other proposals
Cheyenne Prince is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Custom Art
  • Music & Audio
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Photography
  • Art: Other
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Dance
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Fresh Produce
  • Beauty
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other
  • Style & Fashion
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare