is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Charlotte is requesting

Sewing & Upcycling lessons


20 for fulfilling my request - - Posted Jan 16, 2020

I have a sewing machine and the enthusiasm!

Wishing to learn basic sewing to make simple things like bags and pj pants. Ideally I want to be able to memd clothing and bring in/out seams to address weight fluctuations or thrifted finds.

New to Simbi, so very flexible with negotiations. I can drive to you, depending on the time Hamily, Brantford or Burlington would work for me.

Reviews of Charlotte

Inactive User
Inactive User provided package of Self-persuasion vs. Codependency for Charlotte
Jan 17, 2020
Curious and purposeful request
Feb 12, 2017
Quick and to the point! Thanks for your help.


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Charlotte's services

Resume Editing
Let's get back to a circular economy!

Resume Editing

Amateur Photography
Let's get back to a circular economy!

Amateur Photography

Charlotte's requests

Charlotte is requesting
Clothing Swap
Looking for other women in the Tri-Cities area in Ontario, Canada that would be interested in a clothing swap/exchange (once safe to do so). I range in a size from 00-6 and have various items that ...

Let's get back to a circular economy!

About Charlotte Di Veto

I am a working professional, currently a Business Development and Content Manager for a wholesale retailer. Very passionate about the environment and sustainability! I try to integrate sustainable... practices into my daily life and workplace. One of the most memorable books I ever read was Cradle to Cradle: Remaking the Way We Make Things by Michael Braungart and William McDonough. I am looking to break into the ESG field by working on small-scale projects. I would be very excited to trade for health services, dance lessons, tutoring, language lessons, and so much more! I can offer you resume writing/editing, interview practice, research writing and reporting, amateur photography, and nonmedical advice or just an ear for those living with chronic illness (primarily scoliosis, Hashimoto's, Celiac, and endometriosis) all conditions I have myself. show more

Open to other proposals
Charlotte Di Veto is looking for:
  • Hair styling
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Writing & Editing
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Gardening
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Wellness
  • Physical Therapy
  • Acupuncture
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Craftwork