is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Pet sitting


15 per session

I can pet sit for cats or dogs for short or extended periods of time! I will stay in your home (or not if you would prefer) and care for your animals while you take a vacation or go out of town for business! My services would include feeding/watering, dog walking/exercising, cleaning the litter box, and lots of snuggling, of course. If your animal has special needs I am more than happy to discuss their requirements and whether or not I would feel comfortable administering medication, etc.
I marked the simbi price as per session, but for extended visits it would be per day.

Training & Qualifications

I have grown up with animals my entire life and have much experience working with them. I am a dog walker for PupWalkr dog walking service, meaning I spend all day, every day, exercising and socializing with dogs. I have volunteered in the past at my local animal shelter where I helped socialize both cats and dogs. I also currently have two rescue dogs of my own who are my entire world!

Availability & Preferences

All evenings and weekends

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Beckie Campbell

I'm a dog walker and student living in Atlanta! My interests include dogs (obvi), video games, writing, and singing. I am studying game art and design, so I would love to talk about games and learn ne...w skills that might help me in my field! I'm also searching for someone to potentially help me train my dogs, practice Japanese with, and/or learn to play an instrument!show more

Open to other proposals
Beckie Campbell is looking for:
  • Gaming
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • New Age
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Art & Design