Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



200 simbi per visit

I would love to take care of your space while you are away. I love all creatures and am a runner and hiker, so I'm happy to take care of your furry beloveds while you are gone. I am extremely tidy and will leave your house spotless before you return. I also have a bit of a green thumb, so I'm happy to take care of your plants while you are gone as well. I am a loving spirit and will certainly love your home up in a good way while you are gone. I am quiet and mostly keep to myself. I have a car so if your home is a in a place that public transportation isn't accessible in, I'm able to get to it.

Training & Qualifications

I have been house and pet sitting for nearly 10 years, and especially have worked in the family environment, so am very familiar with residential neighborhoods.

Availability & Preferences

I prefer larger chunks of time.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Anna Shaw

I'm an active, energetic woman! I love to be outdoors and spend as much time as I can in nature or on my yoga mat. I love all living things and enjoy being of service to those I care for and love. I a...lso love to cook and am beginning an ayurvedic course in learning how to care for myself and others more deeply. show more

Open to other proposals
Anna Shaw is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Custom Art
  • Interior Design
  • Architectural Design
  • Music & Audio
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Photography
  • Art: Other
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Senior & Disabled Care
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Wellness: Other
  • Health Care
  • Acupuncture
  • Physical Therapy
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Dance
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Home
  • Housesitting
  • Housekeeping
  • Home: Other
  • Gardening
  • Food
  • Catering
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Veterinary
  • Pet Training
  • Pets: Other
  • Children
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other
  • Childcare