Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.
Moony is requesting

Review The Myth of Gender book

10


10 simbi for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Sep 27

1. Read 100pg book "The Myth of Gender: Create your own Identity",
2. Give a thoughtful review of at least 30 words on Amazon. Once qualified review is received, you receive 10 simbi!


Reviews of Moony


Olivia received Help with Logo Design from Moony
Nov 22, 2016
Great communicator and listener! Moony delivered me a dozen different logos that look great. I enjoyed doing business with him. Thanks again, Moony!
Micah sold Abandoned Post (Digital) to Moony
Nov 21, 2016
Enjoy! =D
Danielle sold Wrapped jasper to Moony
Nov 21, 2016
I enjoyed working with Moony :D
Chris sold Lunar Landscape_digital copy to Moony
Nov 10, 2016
Quick and easy trader
Chris sold Bright Flash Reprise_digital to Moony
Nov 02, 2016
Responsive and courteous
Mike received Session of YOUR book published on Kindle from Moony
Nov 02, 2016
Moony is a cool ass person. Super nice, responds quickly, and is very active. Thanks!
Mx received Help with Homeschool Mama's Teacher Assistant from Moony
Nov 01, 2016
Moony is a doll. Dedicated, reliable, and considerate; they offered friendly communication and I look forward to the opportunity to work with them a...gain.show more
Lisa received Help with Driver from Westminster to Erie, CO from Moony
Nov 01, 2016
Awesome! So flexible and helpful! Thanks!
Jedi received Session of Motivational Coach from Moony
Oct 30, 2016
The motivational conversation I had with Moony was very engaging and joyful. I really appreciate the time I spent with Moony and got some really ...interesting ideas for a couple of books or smaller writing pieces I have been thinking about. show more
Alira A received Help with Help Designing a Logo from Moony
Oct 29, 2016
Moony worked in a professional and timely manner and delivered several quality examples for me to choose from. Moony was very courteous and friendly d...uring this transaction. Great Simbi member!! show more

Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Moony's services


Business Logo Design
QuicksterStarTalentedHelper
I'm excited to connect with people and exchange services!
View

Business Logo Design

30 min micro massage
QuicksterStarTalentedHelper
I'm excited to connect with people and exchange services!
View

30 min micro massage

Coffee and Conversation
QuicksterStarTalentedHelper
I'm excited to connect with people and exchange services!
View

Coffee and Conversation

Moony's requests


Moony is requesting
Concertina Classes
I'm unable to read traditional notes because of dyslexia. I want to learn how to play the concertina. Doesn't matter what kind. Whatever is easiest.

I'm excited to connect with people and exchange services!
Moony is requesting
body positive photography
I'm a transman looking for someone who wants too add body positive / tasteful boudoir type depictions of ftms in their portfolio. I was a fantasy wedding photographer for a couple years and can ed...

I'm excited to connect with people and exchange services!
Moony is requesting
"Houseboy" enthusiast 4 safe space
I'm looking for someone who wants a safe space to dress up in exchange for strictly plutonic hosting and light tasks. Furries, 50's housewife get up, pups, leather, heels, whatever! All are welcom...

I'm excited to connect with people and exchange services!

About Moony Mune

I'm a barter by trade (pun intended). I'm a stand up comedian, veterinary technician, certified AKC Canine Good Citizen Evaluator, Service Dog Evaluator, published author, dog trainer, graphic desig...ner, cider/mead/wine maker, electric massage artist (violet wand), and life coach.show more

Open to other proposals
Moony Mune is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning
  • Bartending
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Wellness
  • Entertainment & Performance