Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Resume Review

25


25 per unit - Virtual OK

I will review your resume (US only) and make recommendations to improve your job search

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Krystal


Meredith received unit of Resume Review from Krystal
Jun 11, 2018
Krystal was professional and gave me some great advice on my resume!
Fiona received unit of Resume Review from Krystal
Feb 13, 2018
Krystal was so thoughtful and thorough! I'm so grateful for her input on my resume.
Mike received unit of Resume Review from Krystal
Nov 21, 2017
Krystal, I got great and professional comment to help me tuning my resume. Krystal is helpful and work great in time commitment. Thanks again!
Patrick received unit of Resume Review from Krystal
Sep 25, 2017
Great. Very knowledgeable and responsive.
Amitra received unit of Resume Review from Krystal
Jul 12, 2017
Krystal did a great job with helping me with my cover letter and resume. I really appreciated her great advice and encouragement.
Kyle received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Jun 11, 2018
Krystal gave me a wonderful list of recommendations to make my LinkedIn stand out. She is professional and timely.
Isabella received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Dec 14, 2017
Professional, friendly and awesome service. Very happy!
Jonathan received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Nov 21, 2017
krystal was really helpful and thorough catching things i had overlooked in my LI profile. I really appreciate the fresh look on this and plan to make... every change suggested. Def recommend to anyone considering their services!show more
Joshua received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Nov 20, 2017
Did a great job. Provided valuable information.
Sandra received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Oct 09, 2017
Very helpful review of my LinkedIn profile; provided unique perspective on corrections I can make to my resume too.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Krystal's other services


Employment Question?
Star
View

Employment Question?

LinkedIn Review
Star
View

LinkedIn Review

About Krystal Yates

My passion has always been in the field of Human Resources, ensuring a healthy balance between employees and employer. Putting the proper policies in place ensures not only a legal work environment, ...but one with the right employees. The right employees create a great environment and ensure maximum profits for the company. I specialize in making compliance practical affordable and attainable for small businesses. You don't know what you don't know, and what you don't know can hurt your business. Confused? That is where I come in. Making mistakes in employment law can cost you your business, and you might not even know you are making the mistake. As a balance to working with employers, I have found a passion working with job seekers as well. Searching for your next position is a job itself, and it is one that many people don't know how to do effectively. The days of searching the want ads and finding that perfect fit are over. Whichever side of the hiring fence you are on, I can help. show more

Open to other proposals
Krystal Yates is looking for:
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Learning
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Fitness