Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

LinkedIn Review

15


15 per unit - Virtual OK

I will review your LinkedIn profile and make suggestions for improvement.

Training & Qualifications


I am a career coach and certified HR professional

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Krystal


Kyle received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Jun 11, 2018
Krystal gave me a wonderful list of recommendations to make my LinkedIn stand out. She is professional and timely.
Isabella received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Dec 14, 2017
Professional, friendly and awesome service. Very happy!
Jonathan received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Nov 21, 2017
krystal was really helpful and thorough catching things i had overlooked in my LI profile. I really appreciate the fresh look on this and plan to make... every change suggested. Def recommend to anyone considering their services!show more
Joshua received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Nov 20, 2017
Did a great job. Provided valuable information.
Sandra received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Oct 09, 2017
Very helpful review of my LinkedIn profile; provided unique perspective on corrections I can make to my resume too.
Bonnie received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Sep 25, 2017
Krystal is super fast and detailed in giving advice and feedback on LinkedIn profile - very professional
Melvin received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Aug 12, 2017
She gave a very nice and helpful summary of a handful of areas to improve on linkedin. :)
Aazir received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Jul 09, 2017
Very timely and helpful advice
Paul received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
May 20, 2017
Very nice and a good service provider!
Mark received unit of LinkedIn Review from Krystal
Mar 31, 2017
Thanks. It's always good to have a second point of view.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Krystal's other services


Employment Question?
Star
View

Employment Question?

Resume Review
Star
View

Resume Review

About Krystal Yates

My passion has always been in the field of Human Resources, ensuring a healthy balance between employees and employer. Putting the proper policies in place ensures not only a legal work environment, ...but one with the right employees. The right employees create a great environment and ensure maximum profits for the company. I specialize in making compliance practical affordable and attainable for small businesses. You don't know what you don't know, and what you don't know can hurt your business. Confused? That is where I come in. Making mistakes in employment law can cost you your business, and you might not even know you are making the mistake. As a balance to working with employers, I have found a passion working with job seekers as well. Searching for your next position is a job itself, and it is one that many people don't know how to do effectively. The days of searching the want ads and finding that perfect fit are over. Whichever side of the hiring fence you are on, I can help. show more

Open to other proposals
Krystal Yates is looking for:
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Learning
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Fitness