Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Childcare for two Children

25


25 simbi per unit

I will babysit, watch, care for up to two children from infants to 10 yeas old in your home.
During my time there I will make sure the children are fed, play games, read books, and to bed on time (if applicable). I will also check in with you at intervals that you determine so you can be sue the children are safe, and having fun.

Training & Qualifications


I have been caring from young children as a pat time job for most of my life, I come from a large family and the oldest always inherits that task.
My main interest of independent study right now is early childhood development, I am using this as a stepping stone to begin doula certification training in the next year.

Availability & Preferences


I am usually available any night of the week if I have a weeks notice. I am available most mornings.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Tarina


Andi received Help with Peer review on sample chapter from Tarina
Aug 16, 2016
Reviewed my chapter and gave me good feedback.
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Tarina's other services


Let me read and review your book
VeteranHelper
I can't truly say when i fist realized I was a communist but being raised on Star Trek probably had everything to do with it. I don't believe money is necessary and I love the idea of being able to...
View

Let me read and review your book

About Tarina Jackson

I am a young woman just tying to make it though life one day at time. I enjoy all things natural living; gardening, herbal medicine, natural childcare, organic food, etc. In my free time I read like i...t's my job (I read at my job a great deal actually), I study pregnancy, childbirth, breastfeeding, basically all things baby to prepare for my intended career as a natural birth and postpartum doula. Basically a young kitchen witch with a moderate to severe book addiction. show more

Open to other proposals
Tarina Jackson is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Home
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Wellness