Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Declutter/Organize room in home

25


25 simbi per hour

I can come into your home and help you organize and declutter any room! Sometimes it is just helpful to have someone help you get rid of unnecessary things and help you focus on what's important. I can help you reclaim spaces from all that stuff. While this service CAN be conducted over Skype or similar formats, this usually works better in person.

Training & Qualifications


For over a year, I worked as a Custodial Engineer at my church. During the summer, I helped the staff (at my encouragement) to go through all the closets and clean out junk! We also moved items and rearranged our storage areas. And I'm just passionate about cleaning up and getting rid of unnecessary items.

Availability & Preferences


I'm usually free weekday evenings, although I am also (changes weekly) during sometimes weekday mornings/afternoon.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Taressa


Michelle received Hour of Commissioned Artwork from Taressa
Nov 08, 2016
Taressa was very easy to work with and did such a beautiful job!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Taressa's other services


Pet Sitting/Care
Talented
Simbi allows me to use my talents towards helping my community. Not everyone has money, but everyone has a talent. I am excited for the opportunities to grow and learn in this experience.
View

Pet Sitting/Care

Commissioned Artwork
Talented
Simbi allows me to use my talents towards helping my community. Not everyone has money, but everyone has a talent. I am excited for the opportunities to grow and learn in this experience.
View

Commissioned Artwork

Embroidery  Lesson
Talented
Simbi allows me to use my talents towards helping my community. Not everyone has money, but everyone has a talent. I am excited for the opportunities to grow and learn in this experience.
View

Embroidery Lesson

Taressa's requests


Taressa is requesting
Feed my beta fish once a day!
My husband and I are leaving for two weeks during Christmas (the 16th to Jan 1), I just need someone to feed our beta fish everyday. If driving is too much of a hassle, I would also be willing to ...

Simbi allows me to use my talents towards helping my community. Not everyone has money, but everyone has a talent. I am excited for the opportunities to grow and learn in this experience.

About Taressa Norberg

I am an artist & illustrator (with a little work in Design) currently based in Maryland with my husband and pet beta, "Thomas Aquanis". I am also a newbie Part-time Bartender. If you have tips for m...e, please share them! I enjoy reading, organizing, the outdoors, anything horse related, theology, video games, and some dabbling in astronomy. I am very passionate about my work and am thankful for the ability to follow my dreams. I also love children and have grown up watching over my own little sisters. I am well-versed in babysitting, childcare, and have taught Art and Drawing seminars for youth groups, namely 4-H and Homeschool. Having grown up in the military and traveling the world has helped me understand humanity better, though I still have a lot to learn. I have been to Italy, the United Kingdom, Australia, Spain, Germany, Luxembourg, France, Canada, and have visited all 50 USA states at least once. If you have any questions about traveling or the military, message me! I may not have the answer, but I'm certain I know someone who does. :) Finally, my goals: I want to be the best wife to my husband for the rest of our lives, raise a family, better my photography, sing well, speak Italian and Irish fluently, decently play the cello, travel to Ireland, and own a horse. God be praised, I have already been so blessed! Any blessings after this are extra that I don't deserve.show more

Open to other proposals
Taressa Norberg is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Handyman services
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Petsitting
  • Pets
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • Housekeeping
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Yoga
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Craftwork