Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



25 simbi per hour

Although I do not work in a childcare setting. I would if I wasn't an on the road to becoming an electrician. I love children and helping them learn and grow.

Training & Qualifications

I am 6 years older than my brother so I got my fair share of babysitting from a young age. And I also have a 2 nieces ages 2 and 4, and lots of little cousins, so I have had some recent experience in my life as well. I am trustworthy and love to help others. I don't know everything but I learn quickly and take direction very well.

I am CPR and first aid trained yearly through my apprenticeship. They do not cover infant first aid.

Availability & Preferences

Evenings after 5pm and weekends.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Tabitha's other services

Dog Walking
I am excited to help out and add value to the simbi community.

Dog Walking

About Tabitha Thanasouk

I am a 25 year old female from the Portland, OR area born and raised. I love the idea of barter and trade and try to use it in real life when I can. A sense of community is built around helping your ...neighbors and receiving help when it is needed. I am hoping to help the simbi community where I can and in turn, get some things that I wouldn't otherwise have. show more

Open to other proposals
Tabitha Thanasouk is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Food
  • Beauty
  • Massage
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness: Other
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Dance
  • Fresh Produce