Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Sitting


50 simbi per visit

I will feed & water your pet, let then out to use the restroom, medicate them, play with them, and spend time with them while you're gone.

Training & Qualifications


Availability & Preferences

Early morning, late afternoon/ evening, weekends

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Stephanie's other services

Pet Care
I use the majority of my money on gas, car payment, etc... So I'm excited about the opportunity to trade services instead of paying someone to do a service.

Pet Care

About Stephanie Hutton

***PRICES FLUCTUATE AND ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*** I am a 22 year old delivery driver, but I was a vet tech for 4 years. All my money goes towards gas and bills, so I'm offering my pet care services f...or another service! I can do basic grooming (bath, nail trim, anal gland expression, ear cleaning), pet sitting, and pet walking, training (kennel training, assistance with house training, and basic commands).show more

Open to other proposals
Stephanie Hutton is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Photography
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Experiences
  • Home
  • Learning
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Fun & Quirky