Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Weekend Child Care

15


15 simbi per hour

I will provide your child (six months - ten years) with safety, nurturing, and fun while maintaining their routines and encouraging their development. I do not provide housework when I am nannying.

Training & Qualifications


I have been a nanny for four years and am a full time nanny now as well as a part time student (philosophy major, child development minor, also studying to be certified as a postpartum doula). You can see my excellent reputation at http://urbansitter.com/profile/s-parton

Availability & Preferences


I am available on the weekends.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Skylar's requests


Skylar is requesting
2 bedroom apartment cleaning
Basic vacuuming, washing surfaces, etc

I'm excited to because I want to be able to surivive in San Francisco and I want families to be able to take advantage of my skill set without spending hundreds on date night. And to build community!

About Skylar Parton

I'm a student, a wife, a sister. I love living and building community and eating good food in San Francisco. Since watching my mom swap paintings for vacation rentals, plumbing work, and sculptures in... my childhood, I've always been a fan of barter! I've been a full time professional nanny for four years now and I absolutely love my job. UrbanSitter stats: 20+ repeat families, 33 five star reviews - request URL. My husband and I are both nannies, and we recognize that childcare rates in the Bay Area make date nights prohibitively expensive. We've both been brainstorming for a way to solve that problem. Simbi might be the solution. show more

Open to other proposals
Skylar Parton is looking for:
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Fresh Produce
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Yoga