Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.
Shermeeka is requesting

Book reviewers

10


10 simbi for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Aug 19

I published a political science fiction novel called The One Taken from the Sea of Stars under the pen name Octavia Davis. It would help me immensely if folks could read my book and write a review! I'll send you a free copy via email and, in exchange, you write an honest review on Smashwords, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, Scribd, and/or Inktera. The more reviews I get, the more copies I'll sell, which will get me closer to becoming a full- time author. So I appreciate all the help I can get.

Thank you for your help in advance <3

Reviews of Shermeeka


Brandon provided unit of Confidence coaching for Shermeeka
Jun 11, 2017
Shermeeka is a honest and trustworthy woman and great to work with!
Brandon received session of Intuitive Readings from Shermeeka
Jun 11, 2017
Sheemeeka was professional and punctual. Although my reading was not very accurate, I appreciated the effort and intentionality she invested into it. ...While I have no doubt she is a gifted medium, this was not her best reading. I wish her luck as she continues to develop her craft. Thanks!show more
Joshua received session of Intuitive Readings from Shermeeka
Jun 07, 2017
Shermeeka was kind and a pleasure to work with.
Carolyn received session of Intuitive Readings from Shermeeka
May 22, 2017
Insightful and intuitive!
Louise-Jayne provided Help with Book reviewers for Shermeeka
Apr 20, 2017
Really a great read, very responsive person to work with. Enjoyed the mind behind the work greatly, can't wait to read the sequel... Review follo...ws on amazon... will send a copy thru simbi messaging when i get the notification from amazon.show more
Joy received session of Intuitive Readings from Shermeeka
Apr 19, 2017
Shermeeka is incredibly intuitive. Highly recommend.
Kristin received session of Intuitive Readings from Shermeeka
Apr 12, 2017
Very kind lady, and a pleasure to work with.
Libby provided package of Logo Design for Shermeeka
Mar 30, 2017
Shermeeka was a delight to work with!
Tekia left review for Shermeeka
Mar 28, 2017
I completely forgot to read Shermeeka's book and write a review on it but I will make it up to her.
Megan provided Help with Book reviewers for Shermeeka
Mar 06, 2017
Heartily recommend reading her book for anyone interested in fantasy or sci-fi genres, or exploring aboriginal vs futuristic rights. A pleasure to rea...d!show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Shermeeka's services


Listener for Life
StarHelperCirculator
Personally, I just like providing services for people for free and whenever I can. I don't like the fact that capitalism has most folks thinking that we need money to survive. I wish we can live ...
View

Listener for Life

Intuitive Readings
StarHelperCirculator
Personally, I just like providing services for people for free and whenever I can. I don't like the fact that capitalism has most folks thinking that we need money to survive. I wish we can live ...
View

Intuitive Readings

About Shermeeka Mason

Born and raised in Springfield, Illinois, I relocated to New York State in my early twenties where I earned my Bachelor's in English and Social Work as well as my Master's in Social work. An activist ...at heart, I have enjoyed dedicating time to organizing events such as Tent City and a Pro Planned Parenthood Rally in Rochester, New York for which I was recognized in 2011 by the National Association of Social Workers with their Student of the Year award. Despite my academic achievements, it has taken personal obstacles and soul searching to realize my true calling: being a published author and using my craft in order to heal my spirit and to hopefully educate others. I have wanted a published author since the sixth grade, but lacked the confidence needed to pursue my dream. Fast forward to 2016, I self-published my novel "The One Taken from the Sea of Stars," the first of a political Science Fiction series under my pen name, Octavia Davis. In contrast, I'll be publishing reality based fiction and non-fiction under my real name, Shermeeka Mason. In addition to authoring two Wordpress,com blogs, The Possible World and The Chuck Taylor Buddhist, I also host a weekly radio show called The Bonfire Talks on Wednesdays at 3:00 (EST) on WAYO 104.3 FM. I will be posting my monthly newsletter, The Flyleaf, on this page in order to keep people updated on my endeavors--as there are many. Thank you so much for your time, Shermeeka Mason, self-published author, blogger, and radio hostshow more

Open to other proposals
Shermeeka Mason is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Website Consulting
  • Language Lessons
  • Writing & Editing
  • Friendship/Listening