Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting

100


100 simbi per session

I am the oldest of 7 siblings and I have my own special needs 6 year old daughter. If I was watching your child, we would most likely enjoy an outdoor recreational activity, such as swimming or hiking, or even checking out one of the many cool parks in sacramento. We can do paid activities as well, such as bounce u or the zoo.

Training & Qualifications


I have many personal years experience with children of all age ranges, autism, and epilepsy.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Selah's other services


Tarot Spread
I am excited to learn from so many different teachers!!
View

Tarot Spread

Selah's requests


Selah is requesting
Counseling
I am looking for a professional counselor or therapist to provide me with a safe enviornment to discuss the difficulties I am struggling with. Please be experienced in: PTSD Family Counselli...

I am excited to learn from so many different teachers!!

About Selah DeLamare

My name is pronounced Selah, so if you Say La, you will say it right. :) About me: Red headed damsel formerly known as in distress. Licensed Insurance Agent Published Novelist Yoga Enthusiast ...Urban Witch Single Mom show more

Open to other proposals
Selah DeLamare is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Fitness: Other
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Physical Therapy
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Wellness: Other
  • Life Coaching
  • Experiences
  • Experiences: Other
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Home
  • Cleaning
  • Gardening
  • Housesitting
  • Administration
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Marketing
  • Writing & Editing
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Meal Delivery
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Pets: Other
  • Pet Training
  • Children
  • Childcare
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other