Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Grooming at Home


50 simbi per unit

I will groom dogs or cats from either my home or yours. Some pets don't do well in environments away from their home, or with a lot of stress and I can offer that for the pets ultimately.

Training & Qualifications

I have been a professionally trained groomer for 8 years and have worked in the pet grooming industry for 9.

Availability & Preferences

I'm usually open every other weekend and occasionally during the week.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Sarah Burris

I am a 29 year old pet groomer, and have been grooming since 2008. I am currently in school as well for Computer Science. There are a variety of skills I may not have a certificate for but am pretty... fluent in. There are also a variety of services I would be interested in. Maybe we can both help each other through this more

Open to other proposals
Sarah Burris is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Fitness: Other
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Wellness
  • Wellness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Experiences: Other
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Home
  • Housekeeping
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Legal
  • Meal Delivery
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Veterinary
  • Pets: Other
  • Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Handyman services
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Gaming
  • Cheap & Easy