Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Gardening/Yard Work

20


20 per hour

This service is provided by Stephen. I will provide high quality gardening and yard work for you. Cleaning out beds, pulling weeds, trimming branches, mowing, planting, raking, minor landscaping.

Training & Qualifications


I have been gardening for local friends and family for the last 15 years and worked in landscaping as a young adult.

Availability & Preferences


My schedule is open most days, just contact to set up date and time.

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Ericha


Ariane provided unit of Get a surprise! for Ericha
Apr 25, 2017
Ericha is open-minded and super kind! Thanks for your enthusiasm!
Andrea received session of 10 minute knife skills from Ericha
Apr 25, 2017
I enjoyed learning and practising high end knife skills with Ericha - immensely! I highly recommend this service : ) Thank you so much Ericha! My sal...ads are sure to be fancier from now on. show more
Shauna received session of Medical Marijuana Information from Ericha
Apr 24, 2017
Ericha (and her partner) were great...provided me with lots of helpful insights!
Émelyne provided session of Dream Translation for Ericha
Apr 10, 2017
She was very thorough and gave me all the information I needed. Great to work with!
Michael provided hour of Graphic Design / Illustration for Ericha
Mar 29, 2017
Ericha was great to work with, appreciative of the work, and working for a good cause!
Windi provided unit of Your “Mayan Birth Glyph” reading for Ericha
Mar 22, 2017
It was a true pleasure to offer this service to Ericha. I especially appreciate her patience. Bless you and thank you Ericha

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Ericha's other services


Medical Marijuana Information
VeteranTalented
View

Medical Marijuana Information

10 minute knife skills
VeteranTalented
View

10 minute knife skills

Tailored Apartment Search
VeteranTalented
View

Tailored Apartment Search

About Ericha Kärlek

I am a retired fine dining chef and worked in the industry for about seven years. I prepare foods from many different cultural backgrounds. I love teaching others teqniques to improve their cooking kn...owledge. I enjoy philosophy, esoteric subjects, geology, natural healing, camping, herbalism and expanding my mind with knowledge. My husband also offers services and has a major in Earth sciences, promotes medical marijuana, gardens and is an artist. We both are looking to share our knowledge, skills and talents with others on Simbi. show more

Open to other proposals
Ericha Kärlek is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Pets
  • Style & Fashion
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Fresh Produce
  • Bartending
  • Legal
  • Home
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • New Age
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Art & Design