Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Medical advice, caregiver burn out

10


10 per session - Virtual OK

I am an RN with 4 years experience in home health. Common things I work with are creating positive life changes and care plans for individuals and their families with hypertension, congestive heart failure, diabetes, COPD, dementia. I have specialized knowledge and understanding of Medicare and can help you navigate the healthcare system. My experience with pediatric patients is limited to my experiences as a mother.

Please always be aware that I am only offering an educated perspective and you should always follow the direction of an MD.

Training & Qualifications


RN, experience in hospice, being primary caregiver for 5 years, experience in home health, specialized knowledge of Medicare and Medicare regulations.

Availability & Preferences


Via text, and email always. On phone by appointment.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Rachel's other services


Breastfeeding advice
Quickster
Love the trading economy. It's good for everyone.
View

Breastfeeding advice

About Rachel Ward

I'm a mother of 4 boys, with a BS in nursing (RN), and a BA in music education. I have had a varied and interesting life. I have experience as a piano teacher (7 years), hospice care for a family memb...er, stay at home mom (7 years), working mom (3 years), experience as an RN (4 years), cooking from scratch, moving/traveling with small children, minimal/ tiny living, gardening, sewing, holistic healing, nutrition, anxiety and depression treatment, diabetes management. show more

Open to other proposals
Rachel Ward is looking for:
  • Learning
  • Home
  • Experiences