is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

In-Home Dog Sitter


40 per visit - - Posted Dec 03, 2016

I will watch your pets from the comfort of your own home, I am an otherwise unemployed full-time college student with lots of free time to spend with your special pal! I take in the mail daily, put the trash out to the curb on trash day if needed, and carry on other normal household habits so your house remains safe and your pets stay in their routines.

Training & Qualifications

I am an experienced pet owner, have had at least one dog in my care for my entire life. For the past year I have been sitting pets for friends as they go out of town and have expanded my little business to DogVacay, Rover, and now Simbi!
I mainly watch dogs but am experienced with a wide variety of animals including but not limited to cats, reptiles, fish, and birds.

Availability & Preferences

Open availability, weekdays weekends and holidays!

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Rachel Soderberg

I am a fitness nut and participate in obstacle course races all over the Northwest! I love running with my dog, Jessie and my dream is to one day travel the world. I coach at a gym part time and othe...rwise am a full time software engineering student at Oregon Tech in more

Open to other proposals
Rachel Soderberg is looking for:
  • Massage
  • Experiences
  • Experiences: Other
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Transport & Rideshares