Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Mike is requesting

Review My Kickstarter Campaign

5


5 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Jun 27

I am launching a Kickstarter soon for my comic books, and I wanted to get some feedback on my draft regarding suggestions or any content errors. Please leave me a comment on the campaign, and I will happily compensate you with 5 Simbi. Thanks so much!

Reviews of Mike


Graphene provided Help with Review My Kickstarter Campaign for Mike
Jul 03, 2018
Mike's a beast! in the best possible sense. He communicated well, was a pleasure to work with and made for an excellent Simbi exchange. Best of luck o...n this and future projects! I look forward to seeing the comic when finished.show more
Cheryle provided Help with Review My Kickstarter Campaign for Mike
Jun 28, 2018
Great Branding! Excellent. I highly recommend funding Mike and his vision. Beautiful work!
Cindi provided Help with Review My Kickstarter Campaign for Mike
Jun 28, 2018
I have worked with Mike before, and he is great. He is clear on what he wants and is very quick to respond. Fun guy!
Michelle provided hour of Commissioned artwork for Mike
Nov 13, 2019
Thank you for incorporating my art into your vision! I hope it has worked out beautifully
Miriam provided unit of Be Stress-Free with Reflexology for Mike
Aug 16, 2018
Thanks Mike for being open to Reflexology. Everyone should learn about it.
Andrew provided session of travel tips and stories for Mike
Aug 11, 2018
So life got crazy & I didn't log in to simbi for quite some time. I thought I had everything buttoned up. after my haitus I'm back and I see that I've... neglected something. A review for Mike - super gracious and flexible guy! I hope we can connect again on this journey through life Mike!show more
Miriam received session of Ask a Skeptic from Mike
Aug 05, 2018
Mike responded with lots of information and I recommend his work. Friendly and prompt too.
Miriam received unit of Magic Wings (Digital Comic Book) from Mike
Aug 05, 2018
Thanks, this looks very interesting. I look forward to reading all of it and sharing it. Great concepts, ideas.
Joanna bought Magic Wings (Digital Comic Book) from Mike
Jul 12, 2018
Yay ty
Debra bought Magic Wings (Digital Comic Book) from Mike
Jul 10, 2018
Mike is fun to talk to. He’s very creative and reliable. A genuine good guy in a really big diaper..ok ok that was once but it still counts! I recomm...end him 100%.show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Mike's services


Magic Wings (Digital Comic Book)
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionSocial
Simbi is a great way for people to share unique talents and services while getting to know people in your community. I love collaborating on art projects with no money involved.
View

Magic Wings (Digital Comic Book)

Ask a Skeptic
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionSocial
Simbi is a great way for people to share unique talents and services while getting to know people in your community. I love collaborating on art projects with no money involved.
View

Ask a Skeptic

Sumo Wrestling
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionSocial
Simbi is a great way for people to share unique talents and services while getting to know people in your community. I love collaborating on art projects with no money involved.
View

Sumo Wrestling

Mike's requests


Mike is requesting
Sumo-ized famous character drawings
Hello, My name is Mike Wietecha and I am a sumo wrestler, actor, and comic book author. I have the Instagram page @Loudpaintings I love movies, games, cartoons, anime, and pretty much anythi...

Simbi is a great way for people to share unique talents and services while getting to know people in your community. I love collaborating on art projects with no money involved.
Mike is requesting
Beta Readers
I am constantly working on new stories, so I am always in need of beta readers. I write comics, novels, and short stories.

Simbi is a great way for people to share unique talents and services while getting to know people in your community. I love collaborating on art projects with no money involved.

About Mike Wietecha

I'm a former elementary school teacher trying to make it doing the things I love. Currently acting, writing, and wrestling. One of my favorite sayings is "Earth without art, is just eh." It may see...m that I am kind of a walking contradiction: - I have a degree in religion, but I am not religious. Still love studying it. - I don't want to have kids, but I am a school teacher. I still love helping people grow up. - I dislike politics, but still like to be informed about what is happening in the world. - I love to write fiction, but don't enjoy reading it as much. I get my ideas to write from reading non fiction. - I love studying world cultures, but really hate any form of cultural pressure to act or live in a certain way. My lifestyle is very simple. I hate telling people what to do as much as I hate people telling me what to do. I never get mad or raise my voice, because it makes me uncomfortable when other people do that to me. The only time I get mad is when I see a person being awful to another person. Anyways, thanks for reading about my weirdness!show more

Open to other proposals
Mike Wietecha is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy
  • Wellness
  • Art & Design