is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

2 hours of babysitting


25 per unit - - Posted Nov 15, 2016

I am a professional nanny, and have the best reviews and ratings on in my immediate local area of NW Indiana. I have a B.A. in Early Childhood Education, and am currently taking courses specializing in working with special needs children. I have experience with all age groups, and have worked with all types of personalities. I Kids warm up to me very quickly, and parents can rest and ease and enjoy their evening knowing that their children are in good hands.

Training & Qualifications

-First Aid and CPR certified
-4 years of professional experience
-B.A. Early Childhood Education

Availability & Preferences


Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Meriam Duke Barbercheck

Young, hardworking, fun loving woman who recently got married. We recently moved to Maryland, and we are still getting to know the area. I love paintball, football, music, walking my Boxer, and books. I tutor Spanish (native speaker), teach piano and offer babysitting. As a babysitter, I am CPR certified and have over 10 years of experience with multiple age groups. I have also worked with special needs children. I am also currently pursuing my doula certification through DONA, and am looking forward to getting that set more

Open to other proposals
Meriam Duke Barbercheck is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Pets
  • Pet Training
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Music Lessons
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Experiences