is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



25 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Nov 27, 2016

I will write wonderful poems on any theme.
I have studied poetry and literature, and I have always been fond of writing.
I have always written poems at school in order to help my friends, boys and girls, seducing people, and it worked very often!
I can write poems in french, english and spanish.
I will need a general description of the type of poem you are looking for, and of the person who is going to receive it.

French :

J'écris des poèmes de tous genres sur mesure pour vous!
J'ai étudié la poésie et la littérature, et j'ai toujours adoré écrire.
J'ai même très souvent écrit des poèmes pour mes ami(e)s afin qu'ils puissent séduire d'autres personnes, et cela a payé à plusieurs reprises!
Je peux également rédiger en anglais et en espagnol.
Je n'aurai besoin que d'une description générale du type de poème souhaité, et de la personne à qui le poème s'adressera.

Training & Qualifications

I graduated from the Bordeaux Political Sciences Institute two years ago.
Even if i did specialize myself into International Relations, I have always been fond of literature, poetry and writing.
I had the chance to study it, earlier in my life.
Je suis diplômé de Sciences Po Bordeaux depuis deux ans.
Bien que je me sois spécialisé dans les Relations Internationales, j'ai toujours adoré la littérature, la poésie et l'écriture.
J'ai pu étudier d'ailleurs, plus tôt dans ma vie, ces disciplines.

Availability & Preferences

I am available at any moment, except during the week-ends

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Matthieu Loora

I am a 24 yo French freshly graduated and currently working in Argentina. I have studied History, Literature, Philosophy, International Relations, International Trade, English, Spanish and Portuguese.... I am fond of poetry, music, sports and helping people in general. Poetry : classical French poetry Music : playing the piano, the guitar and the banjo, and listening to rock, indie, hip-hop, classical and electronic music. Sports : Ski, Surf, Tennis, Squash, Swimming and Climbing. My travels : I was born in France - Basque Country, but I had the chance to live in England, in California, in Brazil and in Argentina. I had the chance to visit several countries around the world, with my parents, my friends, or alone : Indonesia, China, Philippines Islands, Iceland, Malaysia, Sri-Lanka, Mexico, Canada, Chile, Colombia... show more

Open to other proposals
Matthieu Loora is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital
  • Learning
  • New Age
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design