Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever!

Pay it
Forward

25 value - Virtual OK

Sign up for my mailing list by sending your email address to receive information on how to find money, make money and save money for college and beyond and you will receive the Review 2018 And Jump Start 2019 questionnaire that guides you into reviewing this past year and helps you set goals for this year.
You will be amazed at how much difference just filling in this questionnaire for yourself will make - even if you never look at it again - just the simple fact that you filled it out and formulated your answers will alter your outcome
Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever!

Training & Qualifications


I have taught goal setting and visualization classes in a community setting and received great feed back.

Availability & Preferences


8-8 EST

Trading Preference: Pay it forward – pass on the good deed!

Reviews of Maria


Kelly Noel received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
May 20, 2019
Maria provided the download in a timely manner, and it was very thorough. Even though I have goals for the next year, there are definitely some questi...ons that I want to take time to think through. :)show more
Miriam received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
May 06, 2019
Fun deal with Maria, always a pleasure!
Kendrique received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Mar 30, 2019
Maria has been great to work with! She has given me a lot of ideas to work with. I am looking forward to our continued partnership, and I'd recommen...d Maria to anyone. Thank you! show more
Kenneth received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Feb 17, 2019
Thanks Maria! We will be in touch once thing settle down.
Erik received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Feb 02, 2019
Amazing
Andrew received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jan 03, 2019
2019!
Joey received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jan 13, 2019
Very helpful
Ricky received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jan 05, 2019
Thanks!
Mariana received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Dec 20, 2018
Maria is friendly and responds quickly.
Justin received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Oct 25, 2018
Thanks


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Maria's other services


Free Educational Resources
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
View

Free Educational Resources

Free List for Volunteers/Non-Profit
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
View

Free List for Volunteers/Non-Profit

Personalized Success Blue Print
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
View

Personalized Success Blue Print

Maria's requests


Maria is requesting
Videos for original poems
I am looking for videos for audio recordings of original poems to be used for YouTube and more. Images used need to be original or copyright free. You get the credit for creating the video, we get ...

Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
Maria is requesting
Watch a 1:22 Minute YouTube Video
I am looking for feedback on one 1:22 minute long video. This is an introduction to our website. Thumbs up if it is clear and to the point. If you have some issues with the video, please give me...

Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
Maria is requesting
Rebrand And Edit PLR Content
Help to rebrand existing PLR content / ready to sell courses - help to set up a website to upload the information and market the product. I am looking for someone who has experience in online marke...

Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.

About Maria Prusakowski

Looking for new skills and knowledge. Fascinated by new developments and discoveries and endless possibilities. Motto: If you want to learn - read, if you want to understand - write, if you want to m...aster - teach.show more

Open to other proposals
Maria Prusakowski is looking for:
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning
  • Writing & Editing
  • Marketing
  • Business
  • Life Coaching
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness
  • Art & Design