Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever!

Pay it
Forward

25 value - Virtual OK

Sign up for my mailing list by sending your email address to receive information on how to find money, make money and save money for college and beyond and you will receive the Review 2018 And Jump Start 2019 questionnaire that guides you into reviewing this past year and helps you set goals for this year.
You will be amazed at how much difference just filling in this questionnaire for yourself will make - even if you never look at it again - just the simple fact that you filled it out and formulated your answers will alter your outcome
Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever!

Training & Qualifications


I have taught goal setting and visualization classes in a community setting and received great feed back.

Availability & Preferences


8-8 EST

Trading Preference: Pay it forward – pass on the good deed!

Reviews of Maria


Rey received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jun 30, 2019
Appreciate it Maria
Dadior received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jun 24, 2019
This is very helpful.
Anjelica received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jun 22, 2019
Awesome info! Thanks again!
Nancy received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Jun 23, 2019
Excellent
Deborah received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
May 28, 2019
Thank you for this. I'm in the process of creating my business and operational plans. I can definitely utilize this.
Kelly Noel received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
May 20, 2019
Maria provided the download in a timely manner, and it was very thorough. Even though I have goals for the next year, there are definitely some questi...ons that I want to take time to think through. :)show more
Miriam received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
May 06, 2019
Fun deal with Maria, always a pleasure!
Kendrique received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Mar 30, 2019
Maria has been great to work with! She has given me a lot of ideas to work with. I am looking forward to our continued partnership, and I'd recommen...d Maria to anyone. Thank you! show more
Kenneth received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Feb 17, 2019
Thanks Maria! We will be in touch once thing settle down.
Erik received unit of FREE Make 2019 your BEST YEAR ever! from Maria
Feb 02, 2019
Amazing


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Maria's other services


Simbi 101 - How to get started FREE
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
View

Simbi 101 - How to get started FREE

Help With Buying Or Selling A House
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
View

Help With Buying Or Selling A House

Fortune Cookie Wisdom
QuicksterTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
View

Fortune Cookie Wisdom

Maria's requests


Maria is requesting
Watch an unclaimed money video
I am looking for feedback on one 1:03 minute long video. This is a short video about unclaimed money. Thumbs up if it is clear and to the point. If you have some issues with the video, please gi...

Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
Maria is requesting
Wanted: undiscovered websites...
The purpose of this request is for me to discover new, unknown websites... I'm looking for websites that I haven't heard of yet but that offer an opportunity to learn new things (so not local car...

Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.
Maria is requesting
Videos for original poems
I am looking for videos for audio recordings of original poems to be used for YouTube and more. Images used need to be original or copyright free. You get the credit for creating the video, we get ...

Simbi has proven to be an incredible valuable way of meeting new people, learning new skills, getting projects done and receiving a wealth of information from fellow tribe members.

About Maria Prusakowski

Looking for new skills and knowledge. Fascinated by new developments and discoveries and endless possibilities. Motto: If you want to learn - read, if you want to understand - write, if you want to m...aster - teach.show more

Open to other proposals
Maria Prusakowski is looking for:
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning
  • Writing & Editing
  • Marketing
  • Business
  • Life Coaching
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness
  • Art & Design