Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Basic legal and document assistance


70 simbi per session - Virtual OK

Help interpret and decipher confusing court documents and tell you what your options are in many cases. I can help fill out paperwork regarding many types of legal issues.

Training & Qualifications

I graduated in 2011 with a 4.0 gpa, earning my AAS in Paralegal. I've filed and filled out many types of documents, including custody and child support, bankruptcy, name change and Supreme Court appeals. I'm also a mother who has fought a highly escalated custody battle with a spiteful ex husband for over a decade. It's almost over, but I have learned a lot after initially getting railroaded because I knew nothing about law. His lawyer took advantage of that. That shouldn't happen to people just because they can't afford legal representation.

Availability & Preferences


Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Manda

Hajin received Unit of Resume writing from Manda
May 02, 2016
Manda was super nice and encouraging, and she gave me very useful resume tips. Thank you!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Manda's other services

Resume writing
The idea is amazing. I've wanted to help others who have been where I've been, so that they don't go throught what I went through alone.

Resume writing

About Manda Rathernotsay

I'm new here and love the idea of being able to exchange services and ideas! I'm a mom of 3 kids, ages 18, 16, and 11. I have been a pharmacy technician for 5 years and I have my AAS in Paralegal. I... like to be able to help others, especially parents who are facing court and can't afford attorneys. I can't give legal advice, but can help fill out forms and help save you tons of money on a lawyer. I've done name changes, bankruptcy, custody and visitation filings, and a Supreme Court appeal, all on my own. For fun, I love live music, cosmetics, training at the gym, writing, going to the beach, hiking, and camping. I'm from Alaska and have been in Oregon about 8 years. show more

Open to other proposals
Manda Rathernotsay is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Healing Arts
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Wellness: Other
  • Health Care
  • Acupuncture
  • Physical Therapy
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Home
  • Housekeeping
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Beauty
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other
  • Style & Fashion
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare
  • Children
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other