Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Homework Help For Grades K-9

50


50 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I will help with homework and any other school assignments for kids in grades K through 9. I won't do the work for you, but I'll help you understand it and make it easier for you to do. Also, I can help with brainstorming for papers or projects. I can meet you in person or do it online, but all first time meetings must be done in a well populated, public location, for both my safety and your peace of mind. Each session will be however long it takes to complete the homework. For help with projects and things that can't be finished in one sitting, each session will be about an hour. I'm flexible though, it's not as if I'll be all like "oh would you look at the time, it's been exactly 60 minutes, bye!" That's just rude lol. Just be reasonable and I'm happy to help anyone.

Training & Qualifications


I have a high school diploma. My GPA was 3.8 and I received credits in AP Psychology, AP Human Geography, and AP English and Literature. I'm a certified certified Microsoft Office 2010 specialist. I have some IT training.

Availability & Preferences


I'm free basically every day of the week. My schedule is not very structured and when I help will be heavily dependant on whether or not I have transportation if a face to face meeting is needed.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Luci Al-Refo

I'm a high school grad, starting school next fall. I'll be studying neuroscience at UofM. I love acting and singing, though those aren't skills, just things I enjoy. I am however a certified Microsof...t Office specialist. I am great with kids and have been a tutor for friends and family for almost 4 years now . I have some IT training and am quite good with computers. I also love animals and can do some basic grooming such as bathing, brushing, nail trimming, and cutting the long hairs around some dog breeds' eyes. I do nails for humans too lol. I love to laugh and enjoy life, and I try to always stay positive.show more

Open to other proposals
Luci Al-Refo is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Makeup
  • Nailcare
  • Beauty
  • Music Lessons
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning
  • Cooking
  • Food
  • Housekeeping
  • Home
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy
  • Personal Training
  • Dance
  • Fitness