Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Childcare

60


60 simbi per hour

I will take care of your children attentively amd responsibly, and provide them with a structured environment with lots of fun included. I have years of experience and can provide past employers numbers to verify my claim. I am tidy, quick to learn, and have a love for children that runs to my core.

Training & Qualifications


I am the middle of nine siblings, so I have grown up around children my whole life. On top of that, I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am currently a nanny of three. My experience ranges from 2 day old babies, to 12 year old children. I have my childs CPR certification, and have taken the Red Cross Babysitting Course. I hope to be a mother very soon.

Availability & Preferences


Saturday and Sunday, or after 6 on weekdays.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Lisa Slack

I am 19 years old, and an ENFJ for those who follow meyer briggs. My hobbies are writing and drawing, among other things. I grew up in University Place, got married a year ago, and am living in Tacom...a currently.show more

Open to other proposals
Lisa Slack is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Senior & Disabled Care
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Wellness: Other
  • Health Care
  • Acupuncture
  • Physical Therapy
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Dance
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Food
  • Catering
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce