Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

I will walk your dog

15


15 per session

I will walk your dog and all that includes... I will walk them for at least a half hour to 45 mins. I will be moving next year otherwise I'd get my own.

Training & Qualifications


Responsible, respectful of other people and their property/pets. I love dogs and am good with them.

Availability & Preferences


Saturdays or Sundays

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Leighton's other services


I will cook Dinner for you.
Quickster
I love service exchange, paying it forward. Helping people out and occasionally making a little cash. I love community and meeting new people and networking.
View

I will cook Dinner for you.

About Leighton King

I am 35 yr old musician and artist who lives in the Portland/Gresham area. I love all things art music travel and alcohol and food. I am a natural leader and I definitely have a creative and entrepren...eurial side. I love to collaborate and learn. I am a workaholic but also a solid friend and good person.show more

Open to other proposals
Leighton King is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Pets
  • Dogwalking
  • Skincare
  • Style & Fashion
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Translation
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Administration
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Cleaning
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Acupuncture
  • Music & Audio