Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Sitting/Dog walking

50


50 simbi per visit

I can watch your pet while you are out of town and walk your dog.

Training & Qualifications


I own a cat, and have lots of experience with dogs. I currently volunteer with both dogs and cats at the Seattle Animal Shelter.

Availability & Preferences


My schedule is flexible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Recommendations


Dan Bretl wrote a recommendation for Laura Seckel
Apr 16, 2016

Laura is a kind and generous human being. She loves animals and I would trust her with pretty much anything.

Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Laura's requests


Laura is requesting
Watercolor lessons
I have always wanted to learn watercolor painting. I have supplies. I would love to learn from an experienced artist or teacher

I love the idea of exchanging services and meeting like-minded people in the community.

About Laura Seckel

I recently moved to Seattle from the east coast, and I love it so far! I am passionate about animals, the outdoors, travel and great food. I have worked and lived all over the world. I look forward to... trading skills, services and expertise on Simbi.show more

Open to other proposals
Laura Seckel is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Life Coaching
  • Wellness: Other
  • Health Care
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Dance
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Fresh Produce
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other
  • Nailcare