Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting

10


10 simbi per hour

I will gladly look after littles during the week days. I'm a stay at home Momma to a great 9 year old. He does good with little ones. We like to hang out at parks, and get out for walks, so know that we will likely have a busy day. I am helping my son in math and reading, so for now my offer is good for the 3 and under crowd, that way my little guy can work on what he needs to. However I am flexible.

Training & Qualifications


A mother, and an aunt. I love the little guys. I spent my youth volunteering in our church nursery, my high school summers were spent as a volunteer camp counselor at the YMCA, and I have teachers aid/mentor experience with special needs kids. I have worked with the deaf, blind, on the spectrum, and down syndrom.

Availability & Preferences


Mon., Wed., & Friday after noon. Tue. And Th. All day. Please note that I don't drive.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Lacey Urbain

I am a busy stay at home Mom. I have experience in childcare, sign language, and housecleaning.

Open to other proposals
Lacey Urbain is looking for:
  • Home
  • Housekeeping
  • Gardening
  • Housesitting
  • Home: Other
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other
  • Maintenance
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Handyman services
  • Maintenance: Other
  • IT/Support
  • Children
  • Childcare
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other