Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Honest, straight forward opinion

5


5 per unit - Virtual OK

Some times we are caught in cultural Do's and Don'ts - what we are allowed to ask, what we are allowed to say. When asked how you are you need to answer with "Fine" and that's what others expect to hear.
In other cultures, such as the German one, when people ask you something, they expect an honest answer. They are straight forward, direct and brutally frank with you. Truths can hurt, but they also help to improve and grow.
I'm happy to give you my honest, frank, straight forward opinion on whatever you want to have my opinion for. I prefer you ask me in written form and I will reply in written form as well.
No filters, no downplay, no sugar coating. I am not a mean person, so I won't attack you personally, nor judge you.
One unit refers to the opinion of one topic.

Training & Qualifications


I was raised in Germany and learned to be straight forward with people.

Availability & Preferences


If it's in written form I am available whenever. :)

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Kirsten


Wes P
Wes received unit of Honest, straight forward opinion from Kirsten
Sep 19, 2018
Kirsten is awesome.
Mauri received unit of Honest, straight forward opinion from Kirsten
Jun 27, 2017
Very honest feedback!
Travis received unit of Honest, straight forward opinion from Kirsten
Jun 23, 2017
Kirsten gave a VERRYYYYY thorough and honest opinion and I was veeerrryy grateful for it. If you really want a great, in depth opinion you should go... to hershow more
João Ricardo received session of Find the Right Website Platform from Kirsten
Nov 07, 2018
I really appreciated Kirsten's thoughtful help! She provided useful information and adaptable to my situation. I would make a deal with her again for ...sure.show more
Jason bought Handmade glass beads bracelet from Kirsten
Oct 19, 2018
Excellent bracelet, thank you.
Josh received Help with Coffee-related blog for Roastery from Kirsten
Jun 29, 2018
Kirsten is a skillful, creative writer and has been incredibly easy to work with. She has also been patient and communicative.
Josh received Help with Tell me why you love coffee from Kirsten
May 21, 2018
Kirsten wrote a poignant anecdote about her experiences with coffee growing up. She's a great story-teller, and it brought a huge smile to my face.
Kaitlyn received Help with Resume fixer from Kirsten
May 18, 2018
Working with Kristen was the best thing I did! She is really sweet and professional. Not only that she delivers an amazing service. I recommend her to... anyone who needs help with a resume.show more
Robert received session of Find the Right Website Platform from Kirsten
May 12, 2018
This helped a lot to narrow my options and start moving on my project. Big value, saved me a lot of time and research. Very swift in her help. Thanks!...show more
Kathryn received unit of 45 min Squarespace website Intro from Kirsten
Apr 23, 2018
Kirsten was so helpful in giving me an introduction to Squarespace. I feel equipped with the information I need to go forward!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Kirsten's other services


45 min Squarespace website Intro
QuicksterStarHelper
I believe that money is overrated, and that a genuine community that believes in honesty and ethic, has a much better impact in our lives.
View

45 min Squarespace website Intro

Find the Right Website Platform
QuicksterStarHelper
I believe that money is overrated, and that a genuine community that believes in honesty and ethic, has a much better impact in our lives.
View

Find the Right Website Platform

About Kirsten Penaloza

PROJECT MANAGEMENT Provides organization, time-management and on-site coordination of events, including the following tasks: team leading and coordination of staff, budgeting, billing, making travel ...arrangements, recruiting of volunteers, casting and hiring of personnel, contracting of external providers, full in/outbound correspondence, media outreach, elaborating reports and evaluations, scheduling shifts and leading of meetings (with teams, staff and clients). CUSTOMER CARE Direct communication with customers via email using Salesforce and live chat regarding all levels of customer’s websites: Customization of templates, Search Engine Optimization, linking and mapping external domains, addition of third party services through custom code. Troubleshooting with more complex tech issues, as well as billing related aspects, such as refunds, double charges, ownership disputes, inter alia. TOUR GUIDE Leading and coordination of tours of groups with up to 50 people, giving high quality guided tours with detailed explanations of culture, geography, political and economical structures, art and artistic expression of the several traditional regions in Mexico. Coordinates the travel arrangements, solves quickly, efficiently and independently travel issues and emergencies, while offering an excellent time-management. LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR/ TRANSLATOR Offers private and corporate German lessons one-to-one and small groups, all levels, as well as translations of legal, business and manual documents (from and into German, Spanish and English). show more

Open to other proposals
Kirsten Penaloza is looking for:
  • Experiences
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Home
  • Learning
  • Business
  • Art & Design