Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Weekend of Pet Sitting

60


60 per unit

I will take care of your small pets (small mammals, reptiles, amphibians, fish, birds) I'm my home with pick up and drop off if needed, or I will take care of cats in your home for a weekend or 3 day 2 night equivalent during the week. I have many of my own pets and am a professional animal handler so you know your loved ones are in good hands with me :)

Training & Qualifications


I have a zoology degree from the University of guelph, I currently work as an animal handler, and I have 5 pets of my own.

Availability & Preferences


Anytime! I have lots of room for your animal friends.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Kayla's other services


1 hour rugby lesson
View

1 hour rugby lesson

Kayla's requests


Kayla is requesting
Hair cut and style
I'm looking for someone to cut and style my hair in the Burlington, ON area.

About Kayla MacNeil

I am a recent zoology grad from the University of Guelph. I love animals and plan to build a career around taking care of them! I am currently working as an animal handler and would like to build my ...experience by offering pet sitting. I currently have a dog, snake, leopard gecko, and 2 gerbils and have had many other pets in the past. I also play rugby and would love to offer some lessons or tips on the game. show more

Open to other proposals
Kayla MacNeil is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Hair styling
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Experiences
  • Fitness