Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting

50


50 simbi per package

I will watch up to four kids for three hours. I will (to the utmost of my ability), make sure that they and your home are in the same condition (possibly cleaner) when you return.

Training & Qualifications


I am an aunty to six adorable nieces and nephews that I have been responsible for for long periods of time. I have also been (at separate times) a nursery worker in my church, a middle school leader at my church and overnight camp, and a Sunday school teacher for elementary aged kids. I have also babysat for many of my friends and their family members over the years.

Availability & Preferences


I'm mostly available on weekends Thursday - Saturday and I will need a few weeks advanced notice.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Katie Holsather

I am currently a graduate student studying counseling and I'm one year away from graduation. I love to sing and I occasionally lead worship at my church. I have a wide variety of interests and I abso...lutely love to travel! show more

Open to other proposals
Katie Holsather is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Physical Therapy
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Senior & Disabled Care
  • Wellness: Other
  • Life Coaching
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other