is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Private Personal Support Work

30


30 per hour - - Posted Mar 08, 2017

I will help you with all your in-home needs (excluding nursing services)
Bathing, cleaning, transportation, child care, food prep,.
I am a certified PSW graduated in 2015 with lots of in home care and retirement experience.

Training & Qualifications


I am a certified Personal Support Worker with updated first aid and CPR.
I have Non-violent Crisis Intervention training and GPA. All these certificates are available to view before services.

Availability & Preferences


As I am going on mat leave on May 1 I am fairly available to do light home duties and emotional care.
Once baby is here I will be available full-time to do full care as long as the home is child friendly.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Katie Canning

I am a certified PSW and about to be a new mom. I enjoy customer service and just helping people in general. People are my passion. I also have a general love for animals and I am a mom of 3 bea...utiful fur babies. Recently just relocated to Muskoka, I am looking to get to know people and provide my services in this area. show more

Open to other proposals
Katie Canning is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Children
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Lessons
  • Childcare
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Language Lessons
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Event Planning
  • Cleaning
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Travel
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy