Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Weekend Dog Walker

10


10 simbi per visit

I will take your dog(s) on a 30 minute walk on Saturdays and/or Sundays. If possible, my dog will join us (depending on distance and dog/owner comfort levels). Out of town for the weekend? Have a busy schedule and you can't stop home in the middle of the day? Let me handle the pooch. I've grown up with dogs, typically medium to large breeds, and am really good at training them. I enjoy walking and exploring the neighborhoods and would love to give your dog some exercise too.
(visit price is per 30 minute walk. possible to do every 2-3 hours depending on my schedule)

Training & Qualifications


I have grown up with dogs and did a lot of the training for many of them. I got my mom's LARGE German Shepherd responded to finger snaps for sit/lay down. I adore dogs, even the ones more people are afraid of, and seem to have a knack for reading their body language.

Availability & Preferences


All breeds welcome, any size. I can do some evenings after 7pm, but prefer weekends in the following Pittsburgh neighborhoods: Bloomfield, Friendship, Garfield, Lawrenceville, Shadyside, Oakland.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Kathryn's other services


Portrait Session
A lot of things in my life were obtained through barter or trade; tattoos, bike gear, haircuts. I like the freedom of exchanging goods/services as opposed to money. Money just feels so cold and cal...
View

Portrait Session

About Kathryn Gregor

I am an animal loving, tattooed cyclist. I like to photograph and paint simple shapes. I also mentor youth. I long for the weekend just to drink large mugs of coffee. Easily distracted by old photogr...aphs and love letters.show more

Open to other proposals
Kathryn Gregor is looking for:
  • Adventure
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Hair styling
  • Yoga
  • Personal Training
  • Gardening
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Transport & Rideshares